On the Front Lines

Our 2017-18 Staff

Our 2017-18 Board of Directors

Our Staff

Jessica Synnott
Executive Director

j.synnott@vgpn.ca
418-360-3505

Florence Agnesi
Finance Manager

fagnesi@vgpn.ca

Tanya Kennedy
Clerical Support

t.kennedy@vgpn.ca

Angelina Leggo
Communications Coordinator

leggo.copyedit@gmail.com

Stephanie Bond
Project Coordinator

s.bond@vgpn.ca

Tracey Jones
McGill and Caregiver Project Coordinator

tracey.jones.gaspe@gmail.com
581-887-1700

Patricia Dussureault
Caregiver Project Coordinator

second.souffle00@gmail.com
418-398-9799

Amie Chicoine
Health Promotions Project Coordinator

a.chicoine@vgpn.ca

Linda Aspirault
Frozen Meals Project Coordinator

linda.aspirault@cabgaspe.com

Our Board of Directors

Tony Conoley
President
Larry English
Treasurer
Robert Daniel
Board Member
Debrah Adams
Board Member
Daniel Bourgouin
Board Member
Sandy Vibert
Board Member
Nancy Briand
Board Member
Cheryl Henry-Leggo
Carla Shaw
Michelle Sinnett